Contact Details



Coming Events

Where articles appear in BLUE click on the link to see more details
 
Emergency WA - Smoke and other Alerts
Emergency Alert advice is available HERE
Emergency Information HERE
 
Now open Saturdays from 9am to noon. 9574 5055.
 
Toodyay Miniature Railway
1st and 3rd Sundays. 9574 4462. 
 
Wednesdays 4pm, Fridays 9am. 9574 4184
 
Deferred to November. Registrations 6558 1833
 
2J2 Air Live Radio
Test Transmissions from 8am Saturday, October 14 to 8am Saturday, October 21 on 105.3fm. Mark Greenway 0424 281 770.
 
Avon Valley Spring Chamber Music Festival
Sunday, October 15, St Stephen's Church 2.30pm. Phone 9574 1591.
 
Monday-Friday, October 16-20. Information and Workshop Sessions - Shire of Toodyay
Inquiries - Audrey Bell 9574 9391
 
Junior Tennis Coaching Clinic
From October 16.  Registrations Bree Byfield 0402 622 384
 
Toodyay Agriculture Alliance AGM
Tuesday, October 17, 6.30pm, Toodyay Club.
toodyayagalliance@outlook.com
 
Mental Illness Fellowship of WA
Thursday, October 19 - Fish & Chips in Freo
 
Local Government Elections - Vote Count
Saturday, October 21, Shire Offices, Fiennes Street, 6pm
Central Ward
East Ward
East Ward
Central Ward
West Ward
 
TennisWest Coaching Clinic
Saturday, October 21, 1.30pm. Bree Byfield 0402 622 384
 
Crazy commedy - Memorial Hall October 20, 21, 27 & 28
 
Bendigo Bank AGM
Monday, October 23, Toodyay Community Centre. All welcome.
 
Saturday, October 28, 9am, Showgrounds Gidgegannup
 
Heavy Horse Festival
Saturday & Sunday, October 28 & 29, from 8am. Northam Equestrian Park, Suburban Road
 
Friday, November 3 - Pat Drummond in Concert, 7pm
Saturday, November 4 - Bush Dance 7pm
www.wabushpoets.asn.au
 
Tuesday, November 7. Bookings 9574 6255
 
Friday November 10, Bookings 9574 6255
 
Mental Illness Fellowship of WA
Monday & Tuesday, November 13 & 14, Northam, 9am
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 from 6.30pm
 
 
 
 
 

clearfloat

sponsor

Copyright © 2008-2016 Toodyay Herald and Web's Creative Studios