Office Hours

PLEASE NOTE THAT AS FROM JANUARY 2017, THE TOODYAY HERALD OFFICE WILL BE OPEN ON TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS, FROM 9AM UNTIL 1PM.

WE WILL NO LONGER BE OPEN ON MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND FRIDAYS.

Email Addresses:

News & Letters to Editor news@toodyayherald.com.au
Advertising & Bookings advertising@toodyayherald.com.au
Editor editor@toodyayherald.com.au
General Enquiries advertising@toodyayherald.com.au

 

 


 

Office opening hours & deadlines for December 2017 edition

 
Tuesday November 7 CLOSED  
Thursday November 9 9am - 1pm  
Tuesday November 14 9am - 1pm  
Thursday November 16 9am - 1pm

 

Tuesday November 21 9am - 1pm  
Thursday November 23 9am - 1pm ADVERTISING DEADLINE
Tuesday November 28 9am - 1pm ARTICLE DEADLINE
Thursday November 30 CLOSED  
Tuesday December 5 CLOSED  
Wednesday December 6 CLOSED PUBLICATION DAY
Thursday December 7 CLOSED  
Tuesday December 11 9am - 1pm  

Deadlines for all 2017 editions are available HERE

 

 



Coming Events

Where articles appear in BLUE click on the link to see more details
 
Emergency WA - Smoke and other Alerts
Emergency Alert advice is available HERE
Emergency Information HERE
 
Toodyay's radio station 'the heartbeat of the community' now on air.
 
Now open - cut out your coupon for free coffee and cake
 
Now open Saturdays from 9am to noon. 9574 5055.
 
Toodyay Miniature Railway
1st and 3rd Sundays. 9574 4462. 
 
Wednesdays 4pm, Fridays 9am. 9574 4184
 
From Saturday, October 28, 4-6pm. Artists Revolution, 226 Fitzgerald Street, Northam.
 
November 30 - Darlington, November 28, Glen Forrest. 9298 9100
 
Friday November 10, Bookings 9574 6255
 
Wednesday, 22 November at 5.30pm for AGM and 6pm for Festivities, Coorinja Winery
 
Saturday, November 25. 0428 957 600 or 6574 2390
 
Tuesday, November 20 from 10am to noon at Freemasons Hotel. Helen Shanks 0419 580 016.
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 from 6.30pm
 
Sunday, December 3 from 9.30-noon. Swan Park Theatre, Midvale. 9574 4459
 
 
 
 
 

clearfloat

sponsor

Copyright © 2008-2016 Toodyay Herald and Web's Creative Studios