The ten member Committee of The Toodyay Herald (Inc) is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

Nominations, in writing, close with the Secretary on July 31 annually and if there are more nominations than vacancies an election is held at the AGM.

The elected Committee then meets and elects its own office bearers.

2017/18 Committee

President Bill Manning email
Vice President Peter Ruthven email
Secretary Heather Appleby email
Treasurer Beth Ruthven email
Committee Allan Gregory
Stirling Hamilton
Sandra Harms
Andrew McCann
Ieva Tomsons
Meredith Neilsen